Support Local News.

At a moment of historic disruption and change with the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the calls for social and racial justice and the upcoming local and national elections, there's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Catching up with the 2019 Waterford boys' lacrosse team

Waterford won their first ECC boys' lacrosse title in 2019. We caught up with coach Scott Hicks and players Dylan Eckhart, Joe Lillis, Alex Fayan, Caleb Holdridge, Mason LaForte, Ryan Huta and Kyle Jacobson.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments