Advertising and Marketing

CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER

Palmer, Shawn
Chief Revenue Officer
 860-701-4264
s.palmer@theday.com

MANAGERS

Glaski, David J.
Retail Sales Director
 860-701-4203
d.glaski@theday.com

Madden , Doreen
Director of Marketing & Specialized Content
 860-701-4375
d.madden@theday.com

Murallo, Randy
Retail Sales Manager & Major Accounts
 860-701-4421
r.murallo@theday.com

Nardone, Jaclyn
Marketing Manager
 860-701-4304
j.nardone@theday.com

Palmer, Eric
Digital Advertising Sales Manager
 860-701-4207
e.palmer@theday.com

Zesk, Richard
Classified, Automobile and National Manager
 860-701-4285
r.zesk@theday.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Foret, Sharon
Real Estate Account Executive
 860-701-4280
sc.foret@theday.com

Territory: Real Estate

Sherwood, Deborah
Tourism Specialist
 860-701-4208
d.sherwood@theday.com

Territory: Tourism Specialist

MULTIMEDIA CONSULTANTS

Brown, Lisa
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4294
l.brown@theday.com

Cody, Cindy
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4255
c.cody@theday.com

Elliott, Chaz
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4268
c.elliott@theday.com

French, Maria
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4430
m.french@theday.com

Mazzio, Sarah
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4374
s.mazzio@theday.com

Orga, Cynthia
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4333
c.orga@theday.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Foret, Sharon
Real Estate and Auto Assistant
 860-701-4280
sc.foret@theday.com

Johnson, Kelly
Obituary Clerk
 (860) 701-4349
k.johnson@theday.com

Ruocco, Michelle
Legal Sales Rep / Real Estate and Auto Assistant
 860-701-4276
ma.ruocco@theday.com

Suraci, Matt
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4410
m.suraci@theday.com

Williams, Stacey
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4412
s.williams@theday.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Keefe, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Coordinator
 860-701-4240
j.keefe@theday.com

Lennon, Kristin
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4287
k.lennon@theday.com

CONTENT

Langeveld, M. Dirk
Marketing Editor
 860-701-4301
d.langeveld@theday.com

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

Swanson, Rich
Advertising Operations Team Lead
 860-701-4263
r.swanson@theday.com

Dunn, Barbara
Creative Services Team Lead
 860-701-4281
b.dunn@theday.com

Conlon, Kara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4315
k.conlon@theday.com

Fish, Alison
Prepress Supervisor
 860-701-4347
a.fish@theday.com

Reed, Dianne
Ad Traffic Coordinator
 (860) 701-4267
d.reed@theday.com

Santiague, Patrick
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4210
p.santiague@theday.com

DIGITAL SERVICES

Witko, Aaron
Director of Digital Solutions
 860-701-4332
a.witko@theday.com

Bakken, Eric
Digital Advertising Specialist
 860-701-4265
e.bakken@theday.com

Adams, Ellen Faye
Digital Advertising Specialist
 860 701-4422
e.adams@theday.com

Alimi, Omoniyi
Web Developer
 860-701-4463
o.alimi@theday.com

Angulo, Angela
Social Media Coordinator
 860-701-4334
a.angulo@theday.com

Frick, Becca
Sr. WordPress Developer
 860-701-4256
r.frick@theday.com

Jarvis, Sarah
Digital Accounts Coordinator
 860-701-4435
s.jarvis@theday.com

LaLima, Nolan
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
 860 701-4463
n.lalima@theday.com

Walters, Mai
Social Media Specialist
 860-701-4247
m.walters@theday.com

D2 MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Gellar, Dave
Chief Ideas Officer
 860-701-4291
dave@d2marketingsolutions.com

Hall, Troy
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4398
troy@d2marketingsolutions.com

Briody, Emma
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4277
emma@d2marketingsolutions.com

Strader, Sarah
Digital Designer
 860-701-4394
sarah@d2marketingsolutions.com

Wallet, Megan
Accounts Coordinator
 860 701-4254
megan@d2marketingsolutions.com

“The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

- Theodore Bodenwein